YouTube home Introducing a YouTube made for gamers


Behind The Scenes #11 Bruckmühl, Blackburner (Black Blitz & SpitFire live)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 21, 2012

Die Jungs von SpitFire feierten am 17.03.2012 mit uns ihre CD-Release Party im Blackburner (Home Of Rock N Roll) in Bruckmühl und wir durften mitspielen, yeah!

The boys from SpitFire released their debut album and we helped them with their release party.


Listen to the songs on YouTube:

Visit our YouTube channel:
Subscribe to our channel:

Connect With Us!

Our debut album Born To Rock has these nine songs:
1. Born To Rock
2. Bombshell
3. Take It Or Leave It
4. Point Of No Return
5. Kicked Out Of Business
6. Let It Out
7. Road Runner
8. Cause I Can
9. Hell Breaks Loose

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...