Paul Hindemith: Kleine Klaviermusik (1929)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 4, 2011

Paul Hindemith (1895-1963): Kleine Klaviermusik, leichte Fünftonstücke, Op.45, No.4 (1929).

I. Mäßig schnell
II. Ruhig bewegt
III. Munter. Schnelle Viertel
IV. Lebhaft. Sehr markiert
V. Schnell. Ganze Takte
VI. Gemächlich
VII. Schnell und wild
VIII. Mäßig schnell
IX. Langsam. Ruhig schreitend
X. Munter. Ziemlich lebhaft
XI. Mäßig schnell
XII. Bewegt

Siegfried Mauser, pianoforte.

Cover image: painting by Carmen Guedez.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...