Loading...

Raffaella - Hell Yeah

1,686 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 20, 2019

Stream & Download "Hell Yeah" now: https://smarturl.it/RaffaellaHellYeah

Catch me on Tour with Sigrid: https://smarturl.it/RaffaellaLive

Subscribe to my YouTube page: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaYTSubscribe

Follow my Spotify Playlist: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaRadio

Follow Raffaella:
Newsletter: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaSubscribe
Facebook: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaFacebook
Twitter: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaTwitter
Instagram: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaInstagram
SoundCloud: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaSoundCloud
Spotify: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaSpotify
Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/RaffaellaAppleMusic

TOUR DATES:
Wed, Sep 11, 19 - Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre (Supporting Sigrid)
Thu, Sep 12, 19 - San Francisco, CA - Mezzanine (Supporting Sigrid)
Sun, Sep 15, 19 - Nashville, TN - Mercy Lounge (Supporting Sigrid)
Tue, Sep 17, 19 - Washington, DC - 9:30 Club (Supporting Sigrid)
Thu, Sep 19, 19 - New York, NY - Webster Hall (Supporting Sigrid)
Fri, Sep 20, 19 - New York, NY - Webster Hall (Supporting Sigrid)
Sat, Sep 21, 19 - Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club (Supporting Sigrid)
Tue, Sep 24, 19 - Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall (Supporting Sigrid)
Thu, Sep 26, 19 - Detroit, MI - El Club (Supporting Sigrid)
Sat, Sep 28, 19 - Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre (Supporting Sigrid)
Mon, Sep 30, 19 - Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe (Supporting Sigrid)
Wed, Oct 2, 19 - Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre (Supporting Sigrid)
Mon, Oct 7, 19 - Kansas City, MI - recordBar (Supporting Sigrid)
Tue, Oct 8, 19 - St. Louis, MI - The Ready Room (Supporting Sigrid)

LYRICS:
Upper east side
All the kids think they’re high
Wearing Cartier

Un deux trois We’re the
petit bourgeois Mmm
more rosé Namasté

Hell yeah (x4)

Salinger so
smart Black coffee
after dark Let’s light
this j

Riverside park Hey, what’s
your birth chart? Love me
some therapy Cause mama
pays

Hell yeah (x4)

Rich kids in a day dream We’re just too lazy to rock
the vote Designer drugs in our bloodstream We’re all just
vegans in fur coats I think I might have found Jesus in his
red soled Louboutin’s

Hell yeah (x4)

http://vevo.ly/PyYBuA

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...