K-Jell - You Can't Kill Rock 'N' Roll (Full Album) 2010





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 28, 2013

1. Moments Of The Past Will Never Last
2. She's A Rebel She's A Saint
3. Little Rich Girl
4. Heavy Duty
5. Won't Be
6. Lost
7. This Is The Real Me
8. Why Not Shut Up Now
9. Search
10. Crash & Burn
11. S26
12. Boy's Don't Cry

This K-Jell album is now available from these services and more:

iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, eMusic, Real Rhapsody, Platekompaniet, WiMP, Google Download, YouTube, Sony Qriocity, Microsoft Zune, Simfy, Nokia, Basepoint Media, 24-7 Entertainment, Beatport, Telenor, CDON, TDC Play, Napster, Rdio, Bleep, Jamba / Fox Mobile, Netcom, WhatPeoplePlay, DJ Download, 7Digital, Boomkat, Musikkonline, KlickTrack, TheBizmo, Didiom, Gogoyoko, Groove Mobile, Gube Music, Vidzone, Word and Sound, Juno Download, HMV and many more..

K-Jell -- You Can't Kill Rock 'N' Roll was released in 2010.

11 amazing punk rock tracks as well as one well hidden track could be found on the CD.

K-Jell often get described as a band with deep roots in the real punk rock music world, and very often compeered with bands like:

The Clash, Ramones, Stiff Little Fingers, The Jam, Cock Sparrer and some of the more new acts like Rancid and Green Day.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to