"3" by John Hillis Sanders




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 20, 2018

John Hillis Sanders' 2006 piece entitled "3" was a three part installation which was exhibited at Unit E Gallery, Long Beach, CA and curated by Kamran Assadi. The piece, three 5 foot stars, was painted on site with fluorescent paint in a black gallery which was lit with an ultra-violet light system. This video and a photo documentation of the process of the painting of the work were shown in a separate space.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Violin Concerto No. 2 - "The American Four Seasons" - Movement IV - Orange Mountain Music
  • Artist

    • London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Album

    • Glass - Violin Concerto No. 2 - "The American Four Seasons"
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdRev for a 3rd Party (on behalf of Dunvagen Music Publishers); AdRev Publishing, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...