Velinsfire'08 Mulitmedia presentation





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 20, 2009

This presentation came out as a outcome of our hard efforts for our department symposium-Velinsfire'08(06.08.08) and perhaps this presentation was a big hit on our college freshers day (19.09.08) too. I hope this will make our memories alive and let us not forget to treasure those incredible moments. I recommend to watch this in HQ but the streaming speed may become low. Thanks for watching folks.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

    • "Symphony No. 9 in D Minor with a final chorus on Friedrich von Schiller's Ode to Joy, Op. 125: I. Allegro ma non troppo un poco maestoso" by Columbia Symphony Orchestra, Bruno Walter, Columbia Symphony Orchestra Listen ad-free with YouTube Red


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...