Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 15, 2015
Being bullied, moving on from a relationship or receiving spam - there are plenty of reasons to block people on social media. But when you hit that button on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or WhatsApp, what exactly happens?
BBC Advice has more help and information if you are experiencing online bullying and abuse: