Oceans 8 Soundtrack - We Are Going To Rob It - Daniel Pemberton (Official Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 7, 2018

"We Are Going To Rob It" by Daniel Pemberton
From the film: Oceans 8
Soundtrack Avail Now: https://lnk.to/oceans8ID

1. 5 Years, 8 Months and 12 Days
2. NYC Larceny
3. We Are Going To Rob It
4. Taking Out The Trash
5. Nine-Ball
6. Deborah Ocean
7. Okell Bongos '63
8. Seven Van Plan
9. Hacking The Met
10. Fugue in D Minor
11. Brooklyn Necklace
12. The Gala Plan
13. Diamonds And Magnets
14. The Investigator
15. The Spy
16. In Vogue
17. CCTV Blindspot
18. Sealing The Exits
19. Four Old Ladies
20. Sloppy Soup Samba
21. Game On!
22. Fugue in D Minor (Reprise)
23. The Actual Heist
24. Moog Necklace

More music by Daniel Pemberton:
King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword: https://lnk.to/kingarthurID
Man From U.N.C.L.E.: https://lnk.to/manfromuncleID


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...