College Football Performance Awards - Tyler Sievertsen Interview





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 19, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Tyler Sievertsen.

2012 CFPA FCS Placekicker Award Watch List
(Returning recipient: Zach Brown, Portland State)
• Chance Wilson, Alabama A&M
• Drew Stewart, Appalachian State
• Stephen Stansell, Austin Peay
• Sean Baner, Delaware
• Charlie Leventry, Duquesne
• Adam Shreiner, Elon
• Trever Austin, Gardner-Webb
• John Macomber, Holy Cross
• Brendon Garcia, Idaho State
• Cameron Starke, James Madison
• Jason Myers, Marist
• Eric Spillane, Monmouth
• Rainer Duzan, Morehead State
• Mike MacArthur, New Hampshire
• Andrew Dolan, Nicholls State
• Everett Goldberg, Norfolk State
• Oleg Parent, North Carolina Central
• Zeb Miller, North Dakota
• Tyler Sievertsen, Northern Iowa
• John Shaughnessy, Northwestern State
• Jarod Brown, Old Dominion
• Zach Brown, Portland State
• Wil Kamin, Richmond
• Greg Langer, Robert Morris
• Chris Rogers, Sacred Heart
• Cameron Yaw, Samford
• Kevin Robb, South Dakota
• Colton Cook, Southern Utah
• Josh Thiel, St. Francis (PA)
• Jordan Wiggs, Stephen F. Austin
• Wesley Skiffington, Stony Brook
• Jamin Godfrey, Tennessee State
• D.J. Soven, Towson
• Cody Sandlin, UT-Martin
• Mark Hamilton, Villanova
• Drake Kuhn, William & Mary
• Christian Reed, Wofford

Comments are turned off
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...