YouTube home #HappyBirthdayYouTube


Cello Fury - Odyssey: Recut Edition





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 17, 2013

This is a recut version of the Odyssey music video by Cello Fury. The original video was released on New Years Day 2012.

Music video by Cello Fury performing Odyssey. © 2011 Cello Fury. Cello Fury is Simon Cummings, Ben Muñoz and Nicole Myers. Featuring David Throckmorton on drums. Shot, directed and edited by Tom Larkin @tomlarkin. Production assistants: Timmy McCann and Sarena Clark. Odyssey composed by Simon J.C. Cummings © 2010.

Please adjust video to a higher resolution for optimal audio and visual playback!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...