Loading...

Planet Waves NS Tri-Action Capo

4,748 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 23, 2012

http://www.planetwaves.com

The NS Tri-Action capo in silver assures buzz-free, in-tune performance at any fret. The patent-pending Tri-Action geometry reduces the force required to open and close the capo and applies even tension regardless of neck profile. Combined with the micrometer tension adjustment and direct horizontal pressure, the Tri-Action Capo virtually eliminates pulling the strings side to side and the need to retune during use. Additionally, the lightweight aluminum construction adds negligible weight to the neck of the instrument. The capo features an integrated pick holder and is a Ned Steinberger design.

Designed for acoustic and electric guitars with radiused fretboards
Micrometer tension adjustment assures buzz-free in-tune performance at every fret
Single hand, easy to operate Tri-Action Geometry; can clamp to the headstock when not in use
Aircraft grade aluminum construction
Designed for 6-string electric and acoustic guitars
Planet Waves, part of the D'Addario family of brands, is known for innovative, problem-solving, quality musical accessories. Planet Waves offers a complete line of award-winning accessories including cables, picks, tuners, capos, straps, humidifiers, maintenance tools and more.

http://www.planetwaves.com/pwProductD...

channel supporters links =
Schaller Electronics = http://schaller-electronic.com/hp1210...
Gorgomyte = http://www.gorgomyte.com/index.html
Floyd Upgrades = http://www.floydupgrades.com
JHS =http://www.jhs.co.uk/vintageiconguita...
Twitter = http://twitter.com/col33145
Alright Reviews Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/pages/Alrigh...
Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...
Planet waves = http://www.planetwaves.com/PWHome.Pag...
D'Addario = http://www.daddario.co.uk/ V picks = http://v-picks.com/
Hayden amps = http://www.haydenamps.com/
mini mofo = http://haydenmofo.com/en/
Joe's Pedals = http://www.joespedals.com/index.html
The sound guitar magazine = http://www.thesoundguitarmagazine.com/
Intex Cables = http://www.intexcables.com/
luthier central = http://www.luthiercentral.com/index.php
Zilla Cabs = http://www.zillacabs.com/index.php
Spectraflex Cables = http://www.spectraflex.com/
JB Guitar Picks = https://www.jbguitarpicks.com/
Guitar Media Magazine = http://guitarmedia.co.uk
The Flight Case Company = http://www.theflightcasecompany.com/
Knaggs Guitars =http://www.knaggsguitars.com/
T-Rex Effects = http://t-rex-effects.com/
BitchStraps = http://bitchstraps.com/

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...