College Football Performance Awards - Kevin Fogg (2012)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 28, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Kevin Fogg, returning CFPA recipient of the 2011 Elite Kickoff Returner Award.

2012 CFPA FCS Kickoff Returner Award/All-Purpose Award Watch List
(Returning recipients: Kevin Fogg, Liberty & Richard Sincere, Sam Houston State)
• Terrance Lewis, Alcorn State
• A.J. Cruz, Brown
• Mark Kachmer, Brown
• Tyler Smith, Bucknell
• Jesse Grandy, Central Arkansas
• Chaz Moore, Chattanooga
• Gary Hunter, Dayton
• Travis Hawkins, Delaware
• Travis Tarpley, Delaware State
• Brandon Kaufman, Eastern Washington
• Jeremy Moore, Georgetown
• Dominique Swope, Georgia Southern
• Darren McCray, Georgia State
• Albert Wilson, Georgia State
• Seitu Smith II, Harvard
• Andrew Zitnik, Holy Cross
• Colby Walden, Jacksonville
• Kevin Fogg, Liberty
• Torrian Warren, N.C. A&T
• Dontra Peters, New Hampshire
• Arthur Goforth, North Carolina Central
• Jamaal Perkins, Northern Arizona
• Carlos Anderson, Northern Iowa
• Colby Goodwyn, Old Dominion
• Fabian Truss, Samford
• Kenny James, San Diego
• Tim Flanders, Sam Houston State
• Richard Sincere, Sam Houston State
• Zach Zenner, South Dakota State
• Jordan Wells, Southeastern Louisiana
• Steve Strother, Southern Illinois
• Virgil Williams, Southern University
• Gralyn Crawford, Stephen F. Austin
• Miguel Maysonet, Stony Brook
• Kyle Harbridge, St. Francis (PA)
• Derrick Joseph, Towson
• Jamal Abdur-Rahman, Villanova
• Dominique Williams Wagner
• George Richardson, Western Carolina
• Chris Smith, Yale

2012 CFPA FCS Defensive Back Award Watch List
(Returning recipients: Marcus Williams, North Dakota State & Kevin Fogg, Liberty)
• Saeed Lee, Alabama State
• Kejuan Riley, Alabama State
• Demetrius McCray, Appalachian State
• Ryan Shaw, Arkansas Pine-Bluff
• A.J. Cruz, Brown
• Steth Monroe, Campbell
• Jestin Love, Central Arkansas
• Charles James, Charleston Southern
• D.J. Key, Chattanooga
• Mike Armiento, Colgate
• Travis Hawkins, Delaware
• Serge Kona, Duquesne
• Devontae Johnson, Florida A&M
• Jeremy Moore, Georgetown
• Donovan Henley, Idaho State
• Pierre Warren, Jacksonville State
• Darius Safford, Lafayette
• Bryan Andrews, Lehigh
• Walt Aikens, Liberty
• Kevin Fogg, Liberty
• Malcolm Bronson, McNeese State
• Pat Gray, Monmouth
• Kenneth Ridley, Morgan State
• Chris Houston, New Hampshire
• Colten Heagle, North Dakota State
• Marcus Williams, North Dakota State
• Garrett Scott, Northern Iowa
• Jamaal White, Northwestern State
• Eriq Lewis, Old Dominion
• Alvin Hines II, Samford
• Dax Swanson, Sam Houston State
• Darnell Taylor, Sam Houston State
• Darius Drummond, South Carolina State
• Winston Wright, South Dakota State
• Tylor Brock, Southeast Missouri
• Robert Alford, Southeastern Louisiana
• Davonte Anderson, Stony Brook
• Torian Phillips, Wagner
• Kieron James, Western Illinois
• B.W. Webb, William & Mary

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...