Urban Junior - Two Headed Demon (Voodoo Rhythm) [Full Album]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 13, 2015

Urban Junior - Two Headed Demon
Released 2010-06-04 on Voodoo Rhythm

1. 00:00:00 Urban Junior Hot Shit from Switzerland
2. 00:01:58 Urban Junior With the Idiots
3. 00:04:34 Urban Junior Man on the Run
4. 00:06:38 Urban Junior Two Headed Demon
5. 00:09:30 Urban Junior Tüüfumusig
6. 00:11:37 Urban Junior Seperated
7. 00:13:25 Urban Junior Das Leben
8. 00:16:10 Urban Junior Girl Like You
9. 00:18:15 Urban Junior Heidi's Head
10. 00:20:40 Urban Junior Du los emau
11. 00:23:34 Urban Junior Mensch oder Tier
12. 00:24:48 Urban Junior No Balls but F'ire
13. 00:27:26 Urban Junior We Love Urban Jr

Guitar! Synth! Drums! Megaphone! ONE MAN BAND URBAN JUNIOR " TWOHEADED DEMON" on VOODOO RHYTHM RECORDS! RECORDED IN ONE TAKE…That’s why this maniac sounds live like hes recordings! Urban Junior started off as a jukebox hero. Name a song and he’ll play it He released two longplayers on FF Records. “MUSIC FOR THE ASSES” and “E-B.O.M.B.”, from wich he started to create his very own sound. A Clash of warm fuzzy guitarsounds and distorted synth basslines. Some folks called it Cyber-Blues, others Electrobilly. WELL, LET'S CALL IT SWISS-SPANKIN-ELECTRO-TRASH-GARAGE-BOOGIE-DISCO-BLUES-PUNK!...
© Voodoo Rhythm Records 2010
℗ Voodoo Rhythm Records 2010

  • Category

  • Song

    • Two Headed Demon (Voodoo Rhythm) [Full Album]
  • Artist

    • Urban Junior


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...