Jan Akkerman North Sea Jazz Festival 2011




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 22, 2011

Jan Akkerman (guitar); Brown Hill (vocals); Shockwave (rap); Patt Riley, Michelle Oudeman, Rebekka Lingh (backing vocals); Eric Vloeimans (trumpet); Coen Molenaar (keyboard); Wilbrand Meischke (bass); Marijn van den Berg (drums).

00:00 - The Zebra
10:05 - Tranquiliser
18:30 - You Do Something to Me [Paul Weller]
24:50 - Streetwalker
32:10 - Pietons
38:45 - Hocus Pocus [Focus]
44:05 - Sylvia [Focus]

This is for promotional purposes only.
DISCLAIMER: All music and images belong to the their rightful owners.
The credit is theirs alone. I do not own any of the music. Absolutely no copyright infringement intended.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...