Upload

Loading...

'JOKERPACE RADIO HOUR: host: DJ JokerPace...'Best radio show on the internet'

133 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 10, 2009

JokerPace brings the funny and a eclectic mix of music for 2 hours each and every Saturday noon-2pm (pst) on his internet-only radio show THE JOKERPACE RADIO HOUR...just log on and listen www.uclaradio.com....feel free to call in 310-825-9085 and participate in the show as well, your more than welcome!

U can also email JokerPace at (uclaradiojokerpace@sbcglobal . net) to leave show comments and/or attach original music-mp3s-for me to consider to be played on the show: THE BEST RADIO SHOW ON THE INTERNET!

*On-Air sked for your specific Time Zone
Noon-2pm (pacific)
1-3pm (mountain)
2-4pm (central)
3-5pm (eastern)
8am-10am (Hawaii)
Internationally, don't know, figure it out :-)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...