Mozart - Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major, K. 331 - I. Andante grazioso





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Sep 3, 2011

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major, K 331 is a sonata in three movements:

- Andante grazioso (a theme with six variations)
- Menuetto (a minuet and trio)
- Alla Turca (Allegretto in A minor and major)

It is uncertain where and when Mozart composed the sonata; however, Vienna or Salzburg around 1783 is currently thought to be most likely. The last movement, Alla Turca, popularly known as the Turkish Rondo or Turkish March, is often heard on its own and is one of Mozart's best-known piano pieces.

Pianist: Jenő Jandó

  • Music

    • "Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major, K. 331: I. Allegretto grazioso (A Beautiful Mind)" by Jeno Jando (Google PlayeMusicAmazonMP3)
  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...