Upload

Loading...

Verplank plays 2 balls

9,012

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 6, 2008

At the first day of the Mercedez-Benz Championship in Hawaii Scott Verplank had hoped the camera's would show he had not caused his ball to move. That is why he insisted on playing two balls. Unfortunately for him, no luck. So the double-bogey with the replaced original ball (1 penalty stroke for the moving included) was his score on hole 13.
The reactions of Verplank and on site referee Mike Shea are on http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vazYpK...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...