2006 McDonald's All-American Slam Dunk Contest at San Diego St.





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 25, 2010

Gerald Henderson was the slam dunk champion, Chase Budinger was the runner-up. Darrell Arthur, Thaddeus Young, Sherron Collins and Javaris Crittendon also participated in the slam dunk contest.

0:02 Javaris Crittendon
0:07 Sherron Collins
0:14 Darrell Arthur
0:27 Thaddeus Young
0:45 Gerald Henderson
1:10 Chase Budinger
1:53 Final Round: Darrell Arthur
2:02 Final Round: Gerald Henderson
2:21 Final Round: Chase Budinger

Among the judges were San Diego Chargers' Antonio Gates, Shawne Merriman and LaDanian Tomlinson. All of the converted dunks are shown, plus slo-motion replay.

See more videos at http://www.SportsOnTheSide.net
Documenting CIF sports in San Diego since 2001


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...