Mariah Carey - Daydream (1995) - Full Album





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 9, 2011

Daydream is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Mariah Carey. Released on October 3, 1995 by Columbia Records as the follow up to her internationally successful album, Music Box (1993) and holiday album Merry Christmas (1994), Daydream is slightly different from Music Box and Merry Christmas as it leaned increasingly towards R&B and hip hop and features less of a pure pop sound. Throughout the project, Carey collaborated with Walter Afanasieff, with whom she wrote and produced most of her two previous albums. With Daydream, Carey took more control over the musical direction as well as the album's composition.

Track listing

01. Fantasy
02. Underneath The Stars
03. One Sweet Day (feat. Boyz II Men)
04. Open Arms
05. Always Be My Baby
06. I Am Free lyrics
07. When I Saw You
08. Long Ago
09. Melt Away
10. Forever
11. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)-
12. Looking In

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...