Loading...

Todd Johnson CEO of HealthLoop Interviewed on Health Tech Talk Live Hosted by Ben Chodor

311 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 12, 2015

Todd Johnson CEO (Chief Executive Officer) of HealthLoop was Interviewed Live on 640WGST Talk Radio Atlanta's Health Tech Talk Live Hosted by Ben Chodor -- January 10, 2015 ARCHIVE

Interview Aired at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT / 2:30pm CT on Health Tech Talk Live Radio Show, Hosted by Ben Chodor. Show Broadcasts weekly on Talk Radio 640 WGST Atlanta.

Public Relations and Marketing by http://1800publicrelations.com ("1800pr"), The Leader in Performance based PR and Marketing Services.

To inquire about being a guest on this show or others:
Matthew Bird
1800 Public Relations ("1800pr")
917-409-8211
matt.bird@1800pr.com

http://www.640wgst.com/main.html
http://www.640wgst.com/articles/healt...
http://healthtechtalk.com/
Twitter: @1800pr

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...