Slugrave Mixtape #006 - Side B - Teaser




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 19, 2011

Download and listen to the full mix for FREE from http://slugrave.co.uk

Full mix track listing

01. Kayla Scintilla 'Swamp Related'
02. Kayla Scintilla 'Inlakesh'
03. Kayla Scintilla 'Epic Synthisis'
04. Kayla Scintilla 'Arabian Boogie'
05. Kayla Scintilla 'Tribal Generator'
06. Mouldy Soul 'Wine and Shine'
07. Digital Rust 'Chocolate Sauce'
08. Opiuo 'Robo Booty'
09. Opiuo and Jay Wikid 'Panty Slingshot'
10. Neighbour and Spiltmilk 'Get With This (Opiuo Remix)'
11. Opiuo 'Freaky Bean'
12. Opiuo Ft. Sunmonx 'Water Mouth'


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...