Nujabes - Spiritual State ft. Uyama Hiroto (2011)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 3, 2011

First track off of "Spiritual State".
Nujabes & Uyama Hiroto

Track Listing:
01. Spiritual state featuring Uyama Hiroto
02. Sky is Tumbling featuring Cise Star
03. Gone Are The Day featuring Uyama Hiroto
04. Spiral
05. City Light featuring Substantial & Pase Rock
06. Color of Autumn
07. Down on the Side
08. Yes featuring Pase Rock
09. Rainy Way Back Home
10. Far Fowls
11. Fellows
12. Waiting for the clouds featuring Substantial
13. Prayer
14. Island featuring Uyama Hiroto & Haruka Nakamura

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...