Lost in feedback - Teaser




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 25, 2015

Presentation of the DVD "Lost in feedback" (2015)
It contains three of Maurilio Cacciatore's pieces:
Corpo d'Aria (2013), for bass flute and live electronics
Stesso Obliquo (2008), for flute and vibraphone,
Lost in feedback, for electric vibraphone, percussion, stage performer and live electronics (2014)

Ensemble Hanatsu Miroir
Ayako Okubo, flutes
Olivier Maurel, percussions
Yon Costes, visual performer
Marie Anne Bacquet, stage designer
Raphaël Siefert, light designer

Vincenzo Di Masi, shooting and video editing
Robert Torche, sound engineer

Gianluigi Mattietti, booklet

With the support of the French Ministry for Culture and Communication, Sugar Music - Suvini Zerboni Editions -, Arspublica Editions, Elektronisches Studio Basel.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...