Hannibal Opera World Premiere Recording Trailer by Sung Jin Hong, One World Symphony





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 12, 2015

Sung Jin Hong: "Hannibal" (2015)
One World Symphony
One World Concertus
Sung Jin Hong, composer-conductor
Nicholas Tamagna, countertenor as Hannibal Lecter
Ransom Bruce, tenor as Will Graham
Marie Putko, soprano as Abigail Hobbs
Jane Albert, Mischa Lecter
Adrienne Metzinger, video creation and stage direction
Jeremy Tressler, audio

Website of One World Symphony

Feature of Recording Session by Classicalite by Ian Holubiak

Review of Hannibal by Composers of Sibelius

Review of Hannibal by Very Nerdy Curly

Preview of Hannibal by The Daily Dot

Preview of Hannibal by Hannibal Fannibals

Coming Soon: Recording of "Hannibal" from the sold-out world premiere performance with live audience on October 25, 2015 and recording session on October 26 in New York City

Sung Jin Hong: "Hannibal" (2015)
I. Reckoning
II. Empathy
III. Divine Image (from William Blake)
IV. Trauma
V. Becoming

approximately 42 minutes in length

ONE WORLD SYMPHONY, Sung Jin Hong, Conductor
Michael Mandrin, Laura Hutton, Gokce Erem, Hyun Ju Ji, Ling Dahiana, Seyoon Eom, Yumi Oshima, Kornelia Radomska, Jin Kyoung Park, Shannon A McCue, Willi Ford-Smith, Elizabeth Lee, James Pedersen, Timothy Leonard, Marguerite Iskenderian, Justin Lee, Kristi Shade, Markus Kaitila, Rob Adler, Chrissy Fong, Patricia Cardona, Kristen McGuire, Yeami Kim, Craig Devereaux, Rachel Hacker, Caroline Hood, Zachary Larimer, Jacob Slattery, Ann Hung, Liz Ramirez, Ryan Sauer, Rich Johnson, Bradley Bloom, Camille Le Mezo, Darcy Leon, Barnaby Kendall, Gary Schultheis, Meredith Moore, James Perry, Marianna Czeisel, Nathan Quist, Joe Kaminski, Andrew Scheurich, Matthew Maslanka, Mike Mulligan, Daniel Jordan, Ryan Fisk, Miguel Tepale, Scott Still, Russ Nyberg, Gerard Gordon, Ed Gonzales, Jessica Tsang

ONE WORLD CONCERTUS, Sung Jin Hong, Chorusmaster
Kathryn Janssen, Carrie Jaquith, Andrea Pinyan, Abigail Wolff, Veronica Forman, Adrienne Metzinger, Eva Sun, Erinna Bowman, Michael Mariani, Michael Polscer, Peter Schmitz, Rich Johnson, Markus Kaitila, Barnaby Kendall, Matthew Maslanka, Ed Rodriguez


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...