2012 Pathfinders





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 19, 2012

The Salt Lake Chamber honored five business women with the Pathfinder award. Honorees include:

· Dr. Sarah George, Natural History Museum of Utah
· Debra Hoyt, Questar Corporation
· Dr. Vivian Lee, University of Utah Health Science
· Dr. Susan Madsen, Utah Valley University
· Molly Mazzolini, Infinite Scale

The Pathfinder Awards are presented annually during the American Express Women & Business Conference during the Wells Fargo Athena Award Luncheon to a select number of worthy community leaders who have a history of support for women and women's issues and who have worked to further the development and recognition of women. This award has been a traditional part of the conference for many years.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...