O Come And Mourn With Me Awhile (iGrace, 11vv)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 28, 2012

Words: Frederick Faber
Music: Eric Ashley, ©1999 Eric Ashley Music
Metre: LM (88.88)

Download word document with words and chords here:

0:20 - 1. O come and mourn with me awhile
0:40 - 2. Have we no tears to shed for Him
1:00 - Chorus: O love of God! O sin of man!
1:22 - 3. How fast His hands and feet are nailed
1:42 - 4. His mother cannot reach His face
2:24 - 5. Sev'n times he spake sev'n words of love
2:44 - 6. Come, let us stand beneath the cross
3:27 - 7. O break, O break, hard heart of mine!
3:47 - 8. A broken heart, a fount of tears,
4:22 - guitar solo
4:51 - 9. Found guilty of excess of love
5:11 - 10. What was Thy crime, my dearest Love?
5:30 - Chorus: O love of God! O sin of man!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...