Upload

Loading...

FRIDAY NIGHT FAN FIGHTS #17 - EU SPECIAL 2 (PART 2/2)

1,917

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 23, 2014

PLEASE READ ENTIRE DESCRIPTION
----------------------------------------­------------------
Sinvicta dons the commentator hat and casts LIVE fan games between fans who gather in the Sinvicta Group Chat (on the North American Server)! Anyone of any skill level can play a Best of 3 show-match style against an opponent of similar skill level, all in the name of fun (and to help Sinvicta improve his commentary "skills"). There's a special bonus incentive for taking part, at the conclusion of the final match, the live Twitch Chat will vote to see which of the winners earns the right to take on Sinvicta himself and beat the tar out of him!
----------------------------------------­------------------
FRIDAY NIGHT FAN FIGHTS
Every Friday at http://twitch.tv/sinvicta beginning at 8:00 PM Central / 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific! Join the NA Group "Sinvicta" to be eligible to play!

MATCH #1 - http://youtu.be/wEE9vkTJ4BA?t=1m20s
MATCH #2 - http://youtu.be/wEE9vkTJ4BA?t=32m22s
MATCH #3 - http://youtu.be/wEE9vkTJ4BA?t=52m48s
BOSS FIGHT - 0:00
----------------------------------------­-------------------------------
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/sinvicta
FACEBOOK: http://FB.com/THELawder
TWITCH: http://twitch.tv/sinvicta
EMAIL: sinvicta316@gmail.com
STEAM FAN GROUP: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/sinv...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...