So What (Live)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 8, 2014

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

So What (Live) · Miles Davis / Miles Davis / Miles Davis / 邁爾士戴維斯

Miles Davis At Carnegie Hall- The Complete Concert

℗ Originally released 1962. All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Associated Performer, Conductor, Arranger: Gil Evans
Percussion: Bobby Rosengarden
Associated Performer, Drums: Jimmy Cobb
Piano: Wynton Kelly
Associated Performer, Tenor Saxophone: Hank Mobley
Associated Performer, Bass: Paul Chambers
Associated Performer: Winton Kelly
Harp: Janet Putnam
Trumpet: Ernie Royal
Trumpet: Bernie Glow
Trumpet: Johnny Coles
Trumpet: Louis Mucci
French Horn: Julius Watkins
French Horn: Paul Ingraham
French Horn: Bob Swisshelm
Trombone: Jimmy Knepper
Trombone: Dick Hixon
Trombone: Frank Rehak
Producer: Teo Macero
Mastering Engineer: Mark Wilder

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...