Loading...

[RS] Mental Wyro's RuneScape Gathering 2012 Invite Video! =Comedy/Invite=

713 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 6, 2012

All the information you need to know is in the video. Just kick back, relax, & enjoy the vid!
(CLICK TO READ MORE!)

Plot: Mental Wyro has gone missing, right before RS Gathering 2012. Where did he go? It's up to the new right-hand man, Ztrikr, to find him.

About RuneScape Gathering:
This is a event that only occurs once a year. This is where veteran and rookie Runescape videomakers and players meet up to hang out, and have a rare opportunity to talk with their friends and fans. It takes place at Ice Mountain like every year. However, the main world will be at world 33, while worlds 34 and 35 are backup worlds. It'll take place on 3am Australian time, 11am Pacific Time, 2pm Eastern Standard Time, and 7pm BST. The rest of the time conversions are listed at the very end of the video.

I'll be hosting a Raffle Giveaway to those who wish to enter and win a Minecraft Giftcode and a 30 day of RS Membership Card. More infomation, and a short video on how to win, will be coming soon.

We hope to see you there!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...