Flashmob breaks out in SUNY Fredonia University Commons - Featuring President Horvath





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 17, 2012

A flash mob of students, faculty and staff broke out this morning in front of University Commons! The dancers planned the event as a way to drum up some excitement for the Inauguration of President Virginia Horvath, who will be officially installed on Friday at 2 p.m. in King Concert Hall.

Choreographer - Sam Kenney
Duet Choreographer - Paul Mockovack

Chair, Presidential Inauguration Committee - Jefferson Westwood
"Blue Team" Coordinator - Jodi Rzepka

Flash Mob/Students & Alumnae:
Adam Ali
Nicholas Bernard
Harley Branning
Stephanie Byron
Abigail Donegan
Catherine Fote
Christina Giannitsis
Amanda Kellner
Noelle Lazor
Mackenzie Lynch
Lauren Orlowski
Jordan Simon
Courtney Stewart
Abigail Sullivan
Ashley Szalkowski
Sydney Thomas

Flash Mob/Faculty & Staff & Community Members:
Kristen Beck
Amy Beers
Cheryl Budniewski
Jennifer Cinque
Nan Bowser
Robert Dahlgren
Jayme Delcamp
Kathy Dyckes
Pamela Fabritius
Vivian Garcia
Christine Givner
Gloria Hobbs
Virginia Horvath
Eric Hotchkiss
Douglas Lloyd
Barbara Mallette
Sherri Mason
Janet Mayer
Adrienne McCormick
Audrey Miga
Paul Mockovak
Shazad Mohammed
Lisa Newell
Sandra Noble
Anne Podolak
Robyn Reger
Kyle Reimer
Carmen Rivera
Jodi Rzepka
Melissa Sidor
Denise Szalkowski
Anna Thibodeau
Donna Venn
Monica White
Barbara Yochym

Virginia Horvath
Paul Mockovak

Special Appearance by:
Blue Devil Mascot

Special Thanks to:
Athletics & Recreation
Facilities Services
Information Technology - Multimedia Team
President's Office
Public Relations
Theatre & Dance

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...