Sick/Sea - Blinked Music Video





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 5, 2013

Director- Manny Garza
Girl- Hailey Falls
Guy- Albert Sanchez
Sick/Sea- Audrey Scott, Cameron Scott, Jonathan Garza, and Miguel Morales
New Girl- Mayra Estrella
Hair/Makeup- Jennifer Basulto

Special thanks to The Cine el Rey in Mcallen, TX for working with us and providing an amazing venue, Jitterz Coffee Bar in Mission, TX for lending us your wonderful establishment and home, Lovey Olvera, Eduardo Anaya for doing lights, and Cris Carrizales.

Coffeeshop Extras- Simon Alexander, Matthew Cowan, Sandra Herrera-Walker, and Maurice Gonzales
Concert Extras- Our beautiful and kind fans.

Blinked (c) 2012 Autumn+Colour Records

Purchase "Blinked" at sicksea.bandcamp.com
Instagram @sick_sea

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...