Paris Roubaix 1992





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 26, 2012

Paris - Roubaix 1992

Date : 12/04/1992 : - 267Km

The winning break went fairly early. With 90 kilometers remaining Gilbert Duclos-Lassalle, Rik Van Slycke, Thomas Wegmuller and Jean-Paul van Poppel were riding away from the field. At Ennevelin, about 40 kilometers to go, Duclos-Lassalle took off. His only threat was Olaf Ludwig, who couldn't quite close the gap.

267.5 km. 151 starters, 84 classified finishers.


1. Gilbert Duclos-Lassalle Z 6h 26' 56"
2. Olaf Ludwig Telekom + 34"
3. Johan Capiot TVM-Sanyo + 1' 22"
4. Peter Pieters Tulip Computers m.t.
5. Jean-Claude Colotti Z m.t.
6. Etienne De Wilde Telekom m.t.
7. Johan Museeuw Lotto m.t.
8. Nico Verhoeven PDM-Concorde m.t.
9. Greg Lemond Z m.t.
10. Hendrik Redant Lotto m.t.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...