Loading...

Real-Life LEGO MiniFig Cosplay!

8,341,316 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 27, 2016

Watch Frank sculpt this creepy mask here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2O7v...

Watch the painting of this mask here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Nx4N...

Our latest project with Frank Ippolito lives at the intersection of creepy and amazing. For this year's Comic-Con, Frank designed, sculpted, and painted a LEGO-inspired mask, made to look like a real-life version of a minifig. We're calling it the creeppyfig, and it found its way home wandering through Comic-Con's exhibit hall.

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...