Just Dance S1 • E21

Michael Jackson The Experience Launch Trailer





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 24, 2010

Michael Jackson The Experience is now available at retail locations or online retailers nationwide. To get the latest updates on the game, fans can join the official Michael Jackson The Experience Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/MichaelJackso....

The final Michael Jackson The Experience track list includes:

• Bad
• Beat It
• Billie Jean
• Black or White
• Dirty Diana
• Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
• Earth Song
• Ghosts
• Heal the World
• In The Closet
• Leave Me Alone
• Money
• Remember the Time
• Rock with You
• Smooth Criminal
• Speed Demon
• Streetwalker
• Sunset Driver
• The Girl Is Mine
• The Way You Make Me Feel
• They Don't Care About Us
• Thriller
• Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
• Who Is It
• Will You Be There
• Workin' Day and Night
• In addition, "Another Part of Me" will be offered as an exclusive Walmart track


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...