Anjunadeep pres. Jaytech 01





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 1, 2012

iTunes: http://bit.ly/deep-pres-jaytech
LIKE Anjunadeep on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/anjunadeep‬

Since his first Anjunadeep release in the mid-noughties, Jaytech has established himself as one of the label's masters of progressive. Responsible for Anjunadeep's first artist album in the 2008's much loved, "Everything Is Ok", the Australian producer has proved to be one of the label's most prolific and consistent contributors.

Offering a retrospective of his career so far, "Anjunadeep pres. Jaytech 01" brings together 12 of his finest tracks in one compilation, including fan favourites such as "Pepe's Garden", "Metro", his collaboration "Milano" with Norway's Boom Jinx, and his remix of Andrew Bayer's "The Taxi Driver". Available for £6.99 from iTunes, including a bonus DJ mix.

1. Jaytech "Pepe's Garden"
2. Boom Jinx & Jaytech "Milano"
3. Jaytech & James Grant "Moth"
4. Jaytech "Djembe"
5. Andrew Bayer "The Taxi Driver" (Jaytech Remix)
6. Jaytech "Ozone"
7. Jaytech "Metro"
8. Jaytech "Delta"
9. Jaytech "Vela"
10. Jaytech "Pyramid"
11. Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith "Sunrise" (Jaytech Remix)
12. Jaytech "Deadlock"
13. Anjunadeep pres. Jaytech "Bonus DJ Mix"

Website: http://www.anjunadeep.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/anjunadeep
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/anjunadeep
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/anjunadeep
Google+: http://bit.ly/deep-google
Anjunastore: http://www.anjunastore.com/
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/anjunadeep/
Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/Anjunadeep

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...