Alice Cooper - Halloween Night of Fear Tour (HD) 27.10.2011 (Birmingham, NIA)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 3, 2011

Alice Cooper - Halloween Night of Fear Tour 27.10.2011 (Birmingham, NIA)

My iPhone4 recordings from the great night in Birmingham.
Sorry for the blurred camera and the stoopid girls in front of my cam from time to time. Greetz to everybody who's been there!
Feel free to download the video, i don't give a damn ;)

Vincent Price intro (00:00)
1. The Black Widow (00:56)
2. Brutal Planet
3. I'm Eighteen (05:04)
4. Under My Wheels
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. No More Mr. Nice Guy (05:55)
7. Hey Stoopid (07:31)
8. Is It My Body
9. Halo of Flies (08:46)
10. I'll Bite Your Face Off
11. Muscle of Love
12. Only Women Bleed (just Orianthi intro 14:07)
13. Cold Ethyl
14. Feed My Frankenstein (15:01)
15. Clones
16. Poison (19:00)
17. Wicked Young Man (23:37)
18. Killer
19. I Love the Dead
20. School's Out (25:57)
21. Elected (Encore - 31:19)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...