Emma Hewitt - Rewind (KATFYR Remix)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 17, 2012

Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/BTSD-RemixesIT
Listen on Spotify: http://bit.ly/BTSD_RemixesSF
Download on Beatport: http://bit.ly/BTSD_RemixesBP
Get this album at the Armada Shop: http://bit.ly/BTSD_RemixesArmShop

Download 'Burn The Sky Down' on iTunes now: http://bit.ly/BurnTheSkyDownIT
Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/BurnTheSkyDownSF
Download on Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/BurnTheSkyDownBP

Follow us: http://www.facebook.com/armadamusic

Since the release of her debut album, the world has become a little more colorful. Blossoming with every tune, Emma Hewitt's 'Burn The Sky Down' fuses ambient and pop with electronic dance music, all shining the unique talents of the songstress. Emma Hewitt's warm voice lights the sky, in both the original and remix versions. For those craving for the electronic side of her songs, there's now the 'Remixes' pack of 'Burn The Sky Down'.

Including remixes by some of EDM's finest producers, ranging from trance to electro, house and progressive, these are the interpretations of Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Morgan Page, tyDi, Venom One, Shogun, Arnej, Dabruck & Klein and many more. The sky burns down once again, in bright, vivid colors.


01 Colours (Armin van Buuren Radio Edit) 2:41
02 Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix Radio Edit) 3:28
03 Foolish Boy (Ivan Gough & Luke Chable Album Edit) 4:37
04 These Days Are Ours (Antillas & Dankann Radio Edit) 4:05
05 Emma Hewitt - Crucify (Arnej Radio Edit) 4:15
06 This Picture (MaRLo Remix) 5:37
07 Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Radio Edit) 3:29
08 Miss You Paradise (Morgan Page Radio Edit) 3:41
09 Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Album Edit) 4:14
10 Rewind (KATFYR Album Edit) 4:04
11 Colours (Cosmic Gate Radio Edit) 3:37
12 Circles (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix Edit) 5:20
13 Crucify (MaRLo Radio Edit) 4:11
14 Colours (Jerome Isma-Ae Album Edit) 3:49
15 Rewind (tyDi Radio Edit) 3:48
16 Foolish Boy (KATFYR Album Edit) 3:33
17 Miss You Paradise (Venom One Radio Edit) 3:30
18 These Days Are Ours (Zetandel Chill Out Mix) 5:14
19 State That I'm In (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) 5:20
20 Circles (Blumpy Remix) 3:37


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...