Loading...

Edgar Allan Poe's Murder Mystery Dinner Party Ch. 1: The Bells

207,225 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 22, 2016

Edgar Allan Poe and his ghostly roommate Lenore await the arrival of their dinner party guests and everything goes exactly as planned.

Own or rent the feature length cut of Poe Party along with over five hours of bonus features:
http://shipwrecked.vhx.tv

SHIPWRECKED/POE PARTY MERCH: http://shipwrecked.annarbortees.com/

SOUNDTRACK:
https://glatthorn.bandcamp.com/album/...

SOCIAL MEDIA:
Join us on tumblr: http://shipwreckedcomedy.tumblr.com
Follow us on twitter: http://www.twitter.com/shipwrckdcomedy
Follow us on instagram: http://www.instagram.com/shipwreckedc...
Friend us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/shipwreckedco...

EDGAR ALLAN POE'S MURDER MYSTERY DINNER PARTY
A new eleven part murder mystery comedy series
Produced by Shipwrecked Comedy
In Association with American Black Market

Written & Created by Sean Persaud & Sinead Persaud

Directed by William J. Stribling - http://www.twitter.com/wjstrobelight

With
Sean Persaud as Edgar Allan Poe - http://www.twitter.com/SeanPersaudMD
Sinead Persaud as Lenore the Lady Ghost - http://www.twitter.com/SineadPersaud
Mary Kate Wiles as Annabel Lee - http://www.twitter.com/mkwiles
Sarah Grace Hart as Emily Dickinson - http://www.twitter.com/hartgracesarah
Whitney Avalon as Mary Shelley - http://www.twitter.com/whitneyavalon
Ashley Clements as Charlotte Brontë - http://www.twitter.com/TheAshleyClem
Tom DeTrinis as Oscar Wilde - http://www.twitter.com/teedetee
Ryan Garcia as Eddie Dantes - http://www.twitter.com/muchosgarcias
Lauren Lopez as George Eliot - http://www.twitter.com/LaurenLopez1
Tara Perry as Louisa May Alcott - http://www.twitter.com/taraperry
Joey Richter as Ernest Hemingway - http://www.twitter.com/JoeyRichter
Blake Silver as HG Wells - http://www.twitter.com/blakesilver
and Clayton Snyder as Fyodor Dostoevsky - http://www.twitter.com/heyclaytron

Production Designer: Katie Moest - http://www.twitter.com/katiemoest
Art Director: Kim Brunner - http://www.twitter.com/kimbrunner
Composer: Dylan Glatthorn - http://www.twitter.com/glatthorn
Sound Design: Justin Lee Dixon - http://www.twitter.com/justinleedixon
Editor: Raymond Fraser
Director of Photography: Alex Gallitano - http://www.twitter.com/alexgallitano
Assistant Director: Wes Middleton
Executive Producers: Gregg Gibbons & April Morris
Shipwrecked Comedy Producers: Sean Persaud, Sinéad Persaud, Mary Kate Wiles, & Sarah Grace Hart
American Black Market Producers:
Brent Madison - http://www.twitter.com/BrentAMadison
Ryan M. Murphy - https://twitter.com/FirstRyanSaid

Gaffer: Devin Hassan & Zach Ziedman
First Assistant Camera: Allan Chavarria & Daniel De Menezes
Key Grip: Sebastian Johnson & James Sowka
Hair & Makeup: Morgan McDonnell
Script Supervisor: Taylor Brogan - http://www.twitter.com/thbrogan
Grip/Swing: Nick Leucking & Jamie Gonçalves
Assistant Hair & Makeup: Keely Williams
Site Rep: Darlena Roberts
BTS: Christopher Higgins - http://www.twitter.com/higgaroni
Production Assistants: Tia Workman, Oriana Scafidi, Stacy Baker, Kelly Baker, Kelsey Geller, Erin Wert, Delaney Peterson, Caitlin Olsen, Ilana Elroi, Jennifer Richee

Camera Services: Neinhuis Camera Services, Inc.
Catering: Boyz in the Kitchen

Special Thanks:
Western Costume
David Cater (http://www.twitter.com/davidcater) & Genevieve Swords (http://www.twitter.com/fromGenevieve)
Corey Lubowich - http://www.twitter.com/coreylubo
League of S.T.E.A.M. - http://www.twitter.com/LeagueofSTEAM
Dan Brown
Kasey Morrison
Parrish Tigh
Shophouse/Chipotle
Pitfire Pizza North Hollywood
Erin Wert - http://www.twitter.com/erinwert

Animated Logo, Thumbnail & Endscreen: David Cater

Kickstarted by 1,139 wonderful people

leaVe my loneliness unbroken

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...