Loading...

Israel/Gaza - A false flag war by a false flag state

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Nov 16, 2012

THE NEWS Live: Israel/Gaza - A false flag war by a false flag state
http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolit...

WATCH ON YOU TUBE

http://youtu.be/bHWQMAsyE2E

THE NEWS Live for Nov. 16, 2012 with Alfred Lambremont Webre.

THE NEWS Live with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 AM GMT
at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV. Each live broadcast is accessible immediately afterwards on archive at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV.

"THE NEWS Live reports the news that the Main Stream News is designed to hide."

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...