Mia Rose - What would Christmas be like? (Official Video)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 1, 2009

Hey everyone!
I'm so excited because my single "What Would Christmas Be Like?" is available to buy on iTunes at http://bit.ly/8Or426 or via my website www​.miarosewo​rld.com right NOW!!!!

When you get there simply click on Mia Rose's Online Store or click on the link in the post about the single.

It gives you 3 options:

1. Buy only the single
2. Buy the single + The bonus track
3. Buy the two tracks + The Music video clip!

I'm doing all of this very DIY way (Do It Yourself). I am not signed to a record company, so I'm doing it very Indie style and I need your support and help as much as possible. Money from the sale of this record will help me record my debut album in the new year!

Later this week Ill make a blog on my website with a few media sites in which you can email and pressure them into playing my song ahah! Any help is welcome, even if its just showing the song to your mum, dad or even grandma!

I wanna say a huge thank you to the crew that helped in the making of the video clip and to Rafael Almeida (VALEU!) Who made this project possible!

And last but DEFINITELY not least, a MAJOR thank you to all of my fans for supporting me and following me through the ups-and-downs of this business and always staying true. I love you all and you're the sole reason why I do this.

Thank you


  • Category

  • Song

    • What Would Christmas Be Like?
  • Artist

    • Mia Rose
  • Album

    • What Would Christmas Be Like?
  • Writers

    • Rick Nowels, Colbie Caillat
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Mia Rose World Ltd); ASCAP, EMI Music Publishing, UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...