The MacArthur Bowl at the Paul W. Bryant Museum.





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 13, 2012

Since 1959, the MacArthur Bowl has been presented by The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame.
It is annually awarded by The National Football Foundation to the outstanding college football team of the season.
Since it was first offered in 1959, the trophy is looked upon as one of the most celebrated and sought-after team football trophies in America.
The winner of each year's BCS National Championship is automatically declared the winner of the MacArthur Bowl and is presented with the trophy.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...