The Van Pelt — Sultans of Sentiment [Full Album Stream]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 12, 2017

Full Album Stream from The Van Pelt's "Sultans of Sentiment" Remastered Edition
Released by La Castanya on LP+Mp3, CD, Cassette, and Digital on May 12th, 2017.
— Order your copy here: https://lacastanya.bandcamp.com/album...

Track List:
01. Nanzen Kills a Cat (0:00)
02. The Good, The Bad, and The Blind (4:14)
03. Yamato (Where People Really Die) (8:44)
04. My Bouts with Pouncing (11:44)
05. Don't Make Me Walk My Own Log (14:44)
06. The Young Alchemists (18:42)
07. We Are the Heathens (22:46)
08. Pockets of Pricks (26:07)
09. Let's Make a List (28:51)
10. Do the Lovers Still Meet at the Chiang Kai-Shek Memorial? (32:25)

Follow The Van Pelt:
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thevanpelt
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/thevanpelt
• Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the_van_pelt
• Web: http://www.thevanpelt.com

Follow La Castanya:
• Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lacastanya/
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lacastanya
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/lacastanya
• Web: https://www.lacastanya.com

Subscribe To La Castanya's YouTube Channel:


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...