Nine ~ Nine Livez {FULL ALBUM HQ}





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 13, 2013

Released: 1995

1.1. Intro (Death Of A Demo) 0:00
1.2. Ova Confident 1:04
2. Redrum 5:12
3. Da Fundamentalz 9:53
4. Hit Dem Like Dis 14:01
Featuring Froggy Frog
5. Who U Won Test 18:49
6. Wutcha Want? 22:20
7. Fo'eva Blunted 26:55
8. Peel 30:38
9. Retaliate 34:15
10. Tha Cypha 38:27
Featuring A.R.L. Da X'rsis
11. Ahh Shit 42:13
12. Everybody Won Heaven (Redrum The Remix) 46:05
13. Any Emcee 51:05
14. Ta Rass 55:07

Tracks 1, 4 to14 produced by Rob Lewis
Tracks 2,3 produced by Tony Stoute
Label: Profile Records

For educational purposes only.
"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

***No copyright intended. This is strictly for non-profit and educational purposes only. All rights belong to the original owners and content creators of this material.***

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Nine Lives
  • Artist

    • XT.
  • Album

    • The Gabber Story, vol. 2
  • Licensed by

    • Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of 5th Gear), and 2 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Nine
  • Licensed by

    • SME (on behalf of Arista/Legacy); CMRRA, UMPG Publishing, Warner Chappell, UMPI, and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...