[DVD] Atoms For Peace - Orpheum Theatre 2009 [11 Songs + 5 Bonus]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 22, 2010

This has been requested for a while, and as of yet, this is the only DVD available for the Thom Yorke shows at the Orpheum Theatre (now known as Atoms For Peace). What RLBayers has done is provide all of the songs for the 5th of October, but has used 5 tracks from the 2nd to complete the set. I'll leave the track numbers in the description to show what order the songs were played on the 5th.

Camera work is a bit shaky at times, and the bonuses aren't quite as high quality as the songs from the 5th. The ends of the songs are quiet abrupt at times too.

---Track Listing---
01. The Eraser
03. The Clock
05. Skip Divided
07. And It Rained All Night
09. Cymbal Rush
--Solo Encore--
10. Lotus Flower (Moon Upon A Stick)
11. Skirting On The Surface
12. Super Collider
--Encore With Band--
13. Paperbag Writer
15. The Hollow Earth
16. Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses

---Bonus Tracks from the 2nd at the Echoplex---
02. Analyse
04. Black Swan
06. Atoms For Peace
08. Harrowdown Hill
14. Judge, Jury & Executioner

DVD Torrent (requires PureLiveGigs free registration)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...