Matt Kivel - "Permanence" ft. Robin Pecknold





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 22, 2016

From the album "Fires on the Plain"
Forthcoming on Driftless Recordings, October 7, 2016
Preorder Limited Edition Vinyl at https://driftlessrecordings.myshopify...

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/track/12Nvxe...

Cinematographer & Editor: Gilles O'Kane
Production Designer: Nicole Valencia
Boxers: Trey Holland & Matt Kivel


Chris Kallmyer: Harmonium
Matt Kivel: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Andrew Lessman: Drum Kit
Caleb Miller: Electric Guitar
Gilles O’Kane: Electric Bass
Robin Pecknold: Vocals

Recorded by Chris Votek at Echo Manor Studios
Mixed by Kenny Gilmore
Mastered by Paul Oldham

  • Category

  • Song

    • Permanence
  • Artist

    • Matt Kivel
  • Album

    • Permanence
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Driftless Recordings), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...