YouTube home #HappyBirthdayYouTube


Heart2Heart - Facebook Official





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Oct 21, 2011

Heart2Heart is a new American pop group. A five member boy band consisting of Chad Future (Leader), Nico, Pretty Boi Pete, Brayden and KX. Music Videos are Directed by Chad Future/David Lehre & All choreography is led by KX.

Heart2Heart music is produced by Chad Future and Space Jet. Mix engineering by Chris Trevett (Britney Spears, Backstreet Boys) and Mastering by Tom Coyne (BigBang, 2NE1).

Their group name stands for the connection they would like to have with their fans across the world.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...