Watch out for: No Other Dance!





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 2, 2012

The EPIC DANCE COMPETITION of the CFC FFL Full Time Pastoral Workers! During the 8th Missionary Conference.

3 rounds of competition.

1st Round: Pre-chosen dance genre. Each group will dance a snippet.
2nd Round: Each group will choose a portion of their Main Routine. And Judges will choose music for the group to dance to.
3rd Round: Main Routine and music of their choosing.

Emcees: JC and Chinka Sarmiento
Judges: Joseph Tesoro, Pat Oconer and Xavy Padilla
Opening Remarks: Cocoi Javier (from the host town of Cuenca, Batangas)
Audience Manager: Jepoy Meneses
Competition Manager: Gay Javier

Blue Team (1st Performers): Wally Magtibay, Dave Balino, Garri Amiel Guarnes, Paul Ian Tropicales, Sweetness Roque, Joanne Angon, Roxy San Juan and Teny Mardo

Red Team (2nd Performers and 2nd Placers): Ej Aguila, Dylan P. Reyes, Daryl Aloya, Jerald P. Cruz, Anna Arcaya, Khyme Esteban, Angel Bangaysiso, Eya Verzonilla and Donalyn Culala

Green Team (3rd Performers): Sabrina Gasgonia, Maan Palma, Christine Venerayan, Marie Relucio, Chloe Loquias, Rj Moriones, Jose Maria Ibuna and Arvin Serra.

White Team (Last Performers and Over-all Winners): Xyrus Bonn Linatoc, Jeffrey M. de Luna, Julius Andre' Eguia, Eloisa Joy Aguila, Giella Garcia Sanchez, Christina Saccharine Mamaril, Kuh Belarmino, Joanna Oliva and Raine Eguico.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...