Flower Travellin' Band - Anywhere 1970 * (full album)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 2, 2016


I do not own the copyright to this recording so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it.
If you like this album please buy it for the full experience.

Line-up / Musicians

Akira "Joe" Yamanaka - vocals, harmonica RIP
Hideki Ishima - guitar
Jun Kosuki - bass
Jōji "George" Wada - drums

Tracks Listing

01. Anywhere (Intro)
02. Louisiana Blues (Muddy Waters cover)
03. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)
04. House Of The Rising Sun
05. Twenty-First Century Schizoid Man (King Crimson cover)
06. Anywhere (Outro)

* 2002 CD Sized Album Replica, Limited Edition


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...