Loading...

Carly Rose Sonenclar

4,615 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 13, 2012

Her audition video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nU_dBD... (currently has 25,000 views on 09/14/2012 3:26 PST/6:26 EST)

Her youtube page: http://www.youtube.com/user/CarlyRose...
Her facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/carlyrosesone...

Carly Rose Sonenclar is literally the most amazing 13 year old singer I have ever heard. She gave me chills on the first note. Her youtube page currently has 179 subscribers, and her facebook page has 815 likes as of 09/13/2012 6:43 PM PST/9:43 PM EST. I'm telling you..She's going to be famous in the morning.


BLOG: http://iamonlykristin.com/
STORE: http://astore.amazon.com/kristinsrevi...
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/kristinwitcher
instagram: kristinmwitcher
REVIEW CHANNEL: http://youtube.com/kristinsreviews

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...