Loading...

KSI VS. LOGAN PAUL [OFFICIAL LIVE STREAM]

5,491,116 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Aug 25, 2018

Buy the Pay Per View here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXzQl...
(OPEN THIS LINK ON PC, LAPTOP OR ANDROID PHONE)
To then watch the event live on August 25th on any device.

OR

http://www.ksivslogan.tv

Footasylum http://www.footasylum.com
Mansion Bet http://www.mansion.com
Rumble League http://www.spaceapegames.com
HAUK http://www.stylehaul.com
Scuf Gaming http://www.scufgaming.com

First fight starts at 5:30pm BST,12:30pm EST,9:30am PST

Four brothers. Two champions. It's time...
THE BIGGEST EVENT IN INTERNET HISTORY:
KSI VS. LOGAN PAUL & DEJI VS. JAKE PAUL

KSI's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVtF...
Logan Paul's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG8r...
Jake Paul's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcgV...
Deji's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/ComedySh...

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE!

Watch The Trailer ► [TBD]

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...